Mezzie Learns about Concussions and Workers Comp

I’m recovering from a concussion right now, and my pre-written posts have run out, so I’ve got to put this blog on hold until my doctor clears me for reading, writing, and screen time (about a week, hopefully).

But don’t worry — all this down time filled with nothing but thinking and occasional audiobooks has given me plenty of ideas for future posts. Things to look forward to:

-a review of a new Thai podcast
-reviews of the audiobooks I mentioned
-tips on using every edible part of your produce
-plastic-free tips
-buying less stuff / determining what you really need
-desert plants
-low-water gardening
-fountain pen repair (assuming I’m successful)
-planting an edible garden in Southern CA

And… that was enough typing to make my head throb. Back to obeying my doctor.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

